will.i.am discovers the next Black Eyed Peas on The Voice | #Journey 144

Boyband NXTGEN participated in the 8th season of The Voice UK in 2019. Check out their incredible journey from the ‘Blind Auditions’ to the ‘Knockouts’.

00:00 Blind Audition: ‘Cry Me A River’ by Justin Timberlake
05:59 The Battles: ‘Youngblood’ by 5 Seconds of Summer
12:33 The Knockouts: ‘Runnin’ by Naughty Boy ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
17:23 Semi-Final: ‘Embrace’ by NXTGEN

Subscribe now to see more amazing ‘The Voice’ performances from around the globe: http://bit.ly/Voice-Global-Subscribe

@La Voz Global
@Best of The Voice Kids
@Best of The Voice

Instagram: https://instagram.com/TheVoiceHQ
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@thevoicehq

#TheVoice #2021 #BoyBand



  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment